I had a dream…

by

I had the weirdest dream a few nights ago. I was back in Canada. Some security cops had apprehended me, accusing me jokingly of trying to create an explosion. I kept asserting that I was not doing that. They were interrogating me, and I could tell by the way the guy talked that it was a scam and he was just trying to mess around with me.

Then I was let go, and I went to the grocery store. There was very little stock on the shelves. Almost no food, and what was there was unpopular, old, or unusable for the most part.

A scary precognition? Could it happen? Could a police state happen in Canada, along with a severe food shortage?

I think it’s already starting.

2 Responses to “I had a dream…”

  1. Laurie Says:

    Wow! The photo in your piece looks exactly like the vision I’ve had as I walked into grocery stores over a period of a few months this spring, 2008. I believe a few of us are given this warning so we can tell others that its time to store some food. Have you done the same thing as a result of your dream?

  2. Phillip Says:

    These kinds of nightmares are usually caused by fear of speaking out. Don’t get stuck in the newsgroups with the newsdemons. Get out and breathe sometimes.

Leave a Reply

